Kontakter

Vem ska ha vad?

Medlemssekreterare

Audrey Lind
audrey@abysomali.se

Labyrinten

Carin Sahlberg / Lisbeth Falling / Josefina Zidar
redaktionen@abysomali.se

Webmaster, avelshanar, kullar

Susanna Wallebo
webmaster@abysomali.se

Utställningssamordnare

Toril Kremmervik
toril@abysomali.se

Audrey Lind
audrey@abysomali.se

ASHA - Hälso- och avelsråd

Birgitta von Oelreich
birgitta@abysomali.se

Carin Sahlberg 
carin@abysomali.se

Veronika Ljungfelt
veronika.ljungfelt@hotmail.com

Lokala Kontaktombud

SÖDRA SVERIGE

Birgitta von Oelreich
birgitta@abysomali.se

NORRA SVERIGE

Maria Westling
westlingmaria@yahoo.com

NORGE

Lisbeth Falling
lisbeth@abysomali.se

FINLAND

Jaana Heikanen
heikanen@gmail.com

Pawped registrator

Susanne Jönsson
Tjörnevägen 9
231 38 Trelleborg
070-894 03 86
susanne@foxglove.se

PRA & PK, DNA-Tester

Susanne Jönsson
Tjörnevägen 9
231 38 Trelleborg
070-894 03 86
susanne@foxglove.se

Ögonspeglingsresultat

Katinka Pålsson
Framnäsbacken 20, 5tr
171 66 Solna
0760-28 69 08
katinka.palsson@gmail.com

GDPR ansvarig

Katarina Wolffram
katarina@abysomali.se