Styrelsen

Aby och somaliringens styrelse

1 Katarina 2
Ordförande

Katarina Wollfram
katarina@abysomali.se

Lisbeth
Ledamot

Lisbeth Falling
lisbeth@abysomali.se

1 torill30
Ledamot

Toril kremmervik
toril@abysomali.se

1 sussie29
Kassör

Susanna Wallebo
susanna@abysomali.se

1 audry31
Ledamot

Audrey Lind
audrey@abysomali.se

1 carin s21
Ledamot

Carin Sahlberg
carin@abysomali.se

1 birgitta20 4
Ledamot

birgitta von Oelreich
birgitta@abysomali.se

josefina
Ledamot

Josefina Zidar
josefina@abysomali.se

279224379 706304250713992 7260906149578080530 n
Suppleant

Signe Sirevaag Thorsen
signe@abysomali.se

thumbnail IMG 0570
Suppleant

Karin Hjort
karin@abysomali.se

279609223 727834034914762 1355774797455646411 n
Suppleant

Torgny Christiansson
torgny@abysomali.se

Övriga funktionärer

1 kerstin27
Revisor

Kerstin Dehlin
revisor@abysomali.se

1 eva karlsson24
Revisor Suppleant

Eva Karlson
revisor@abysomali.se

1 Daniel22
Valberedning

Daniel Dagobert
valberedningen@abysomali.se

13754419 515787785282478 3021809118098858365 n
Valberedning

Katinka Pålsson
valberedningen@abysomali.se

279068216 708508183569300 7654959129678624826 n
Valberedning

Ann-Louise Scheuer
valberedningen@abysomali.se