Styrelsen

Aby och somaliringens styrelse

1 Katarina 2
Ordförande

Katarina Wollfram
katarina@abysomali.se

Lisbeth
Vice Ordförande

Lisbeth Falling
lisbeth@abysomali.se

1 Daniel22
Sekreterare

Daniel Dagobert
daniel@abysomali.se

1 sussie29
Kassör

Susanna Wallebo
susanna@abysomali.se

1 torill30
Ledamot

Toril kremmervik
toril@abysomali.se

1 carin s21
Ledamot

Carin Sahlberg
carin@abysomali.se

1 audry31
Ledamot

Audrey Lind
audrey@abysomali.se

1 birgitta20 4
Ledamot

birgitta von Oelreich
birgitta@abysomali.se

josefina
Suppleant

Josefina Zidar
josefina@abysomali.se

1 erina23 2
Suppleant

Erina Flinkman
erina@abysomali.se

Övriga funktionärer

1 kerstin27
Revisor

Kerstin Dehlin
revisor@abysomali.se

1 eva karlsson24
Revisor Suppleant

Eva Karlson
revisor@abysomali.se

1 moderato
Valberedning

Ann-Marie Moderato
valberedningen@abysomali.se